log

age author description
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 14:07:43 +0100 Marcel Keller cfield: Fixed compilation on Windows. default tip
Tue, 02 Nov 2010 13:06:28 +0100 Marcel Keller millionaires: Use boost.
Wed, 08 Sep 2010 15:19:20 +0200 Marcel Keller cfield: Be compatible with Python < 2.6.
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 19:34:11 +0200 Marcel Keller cfield: GF256 division can be called as floor or true division.
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 19:23:54 +0200 Marcel Keller cfield: Avoid unnecessary type check.
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 18:30:38 +0200 Marcel Keller cfield: Added C implementation of GF.
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 17:17:34 +0200 Marcel Keller cfield: Added C implementation of GF256.
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 17:17:13 +0200 Marcel Keller cdefer: Added copyright notice.
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 20:52:21 +0200 Marcel Keller Fixed decrefing of wrong object.
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 21:14:12 +0200 Marcel Keller cdefer: Got rid of compiler warning.
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 21:11:12 +0200 Marcel Keller cdefer: Call C functions more directly.
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 21:05:15 +0200 Marcel Keller cdefer: Fixed untimely deallocation.
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 15:33:28 +0200 Marcel Keller cdefer: Got rid of compiler warnings.
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 15:06:52 +0200 Marcel Keller cdefer: Removed memory leak.
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 16:39:42 +0200 Marcel Keller benchmark: Use boost.
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 16:37:17 +0200 Marcel Keller cdefer: Added representation function for Deferreds.
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 15:48:49 +0200 Marcel Keller cdefer: Adapted and disabled code only used with errbacks.
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 13:30:49 +0200 Marcel Keller Fixed reentrancy bug.
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 20:01:12 +0200 Marcel Keller cdefer: Call C functions more directly.
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 18:30:11 +0200 Marcel Keller boost: Simplify installation.
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 18:23:13 +0200 Marcel Keller cdefer: Replaced C array for callbacks by linked list.
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 17:02:41 +0200 Marcel Keller cdefer: Removed several memory holes, fixed comparison of Shares.
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 14:35:19 +0200 Marcel Keller cdefer: Implemented ShareList in C.
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 17:38:32 +0200 Marcel Keller cdefer: Implemented Share in C.
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 14:00:18 +0200 Marcel Keller boost: Made DeferredList inherit from C Deferred.
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 14:36:06 +0200 Marcel Keller cdefer: Use C array instead of Python list for callbacks.
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 18:51:25 +0200 Marcel Keller cdefer: Disabled error handling.
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 18:09:33 +0200 Marcel Keller boost: Added C implementation of Deferred.
Thu, 20 May 2010 10:51:25 +0200 Janus Dam Nielsen Raise an exception if TripleTest fails.
Thu, 20 May 2010 10:50:25 +0200 Janus Dam Nielsen Use the Comb algorithm to compute the gammaij.